Best marketing reporting tools for agencies (2026)
A marketing reporting tool connects the platforms a client's marketing runs on, pulls the numbers into one place, and turns them into a branded report or dashboard the client can read — on a schedule, without rebuilding it every month. Below, 20 tools agencies shortlist in 2026, compared on the five things that decide the bill and the workflow: starting price, pricing model, white-label, integrations, and reviews.
By Chris Irwin· Co-Founder & CEO, OviondPrices checked
Disclosure: Oviond is our product. We list it first and make the case for it openly, but every competitor figure below is a restatement of a dated, linked claim on that tool's comparison page — and those pages say when another tool is the better fit.
20 marketing reporting tools at a glance
Grouped by what the tool is actually for. Within each group, tools are ordered by fit for a 10–50 client agency: predictable pricing, white-label included rather than sold as an add-on, a real client layer, and native integration breadth.
| Tool | Starting price | Pricing model | White-label | Integrations | Reviews | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agency client-reporting platforms | ||||||
| OviondOur product | $40/month billed annually ($50 month-to-month) for 10 clients | $5 per client ($4 annual); one plan, every feature included | Included on every plan, custom domain included | 70+ marketing data sources | 4.3/5 on Capterra (45 reviews) | Agencies of 5–100+ clients that want a flat, predictable bill with white-label, API, and MCP on every plan |
| AgencyAnalytics | $20 per client/month billed annually, $25 per client/month month-to-month ($200 or $250/month for 10 clients) | Flat rate per client; one Core plan with every feature, Enterprise from 25 clients | Included on every plan, custom domain supported | 85+ | 4.8/5 on Capterra (115 reviews) | Agencies that want the largest agency-reporting ecosystem and accept $20–$25 per client per month |
| Swydo | €62/month billed annually (€69 monthly), first 10 data sources included | Per data source — one account on one platform counts as a source | Included, with custom domain hosting | 32+, plus Google Sheets | 4.6/5 on Capterra (96 reviews) | PPC-focused agencies with few channels per client |
| DashThis | $44/month billed annually ($54 monthly) — 3 dashboards, 15 data sources | Per dashboard tier; full white-label from Professional ($139/month annual) | Logo + themes on Individual; full white-label from Professional | 30+, plus CSV and Google Sheets | 4.5/5 on Capterra (26 reviews) | Small agencies and freelancers that want the fastest possible setup |
| ReportGarden | $75/month for 5 clients (Standard); $125/month for 10 (Professional) | Tiers by client count | White-labeled dashboards and client-portal CNAME offered; tier inclusion not specified | ~70 listed (site claims 100+ channels) | 4.5/5 on Capterra (73 reviews) | Small agencies under 10 clients that want a client portal |
| Octoboard | €25/month for 5 clients on the Agencies product (~€5/client); 30% off annual | Per client-count tier, with usage limits per tier | Included from the €25 base tier, including custom email domain | 70+, plus REST API, SQL, Google Sheets, Zapier | 4.7/5 on Capterra (3 reviews, newest March 2024) | Very small agencies that want cheap white-label and EU billing |
| Reporting Ninja | $20/month billed annually ($25 monthly) — 10 reports, 4 users, 10 accounts | Tiers by report and account count | Included — branded client portal on a custom domain, branded email delivery | ~25, plus Looker Studio connectors and a Sheets add-on | No Capterra listing (July 2026); 5/5 on G2 from 2 reviews | Cost-conscious agencies reporting mainly on the Google stack |
| Reportz | $9.90 per dashboard/month on a volume slider (8 dashboards ≈ $78.72/month) | Per dashboard | Included — branding, custom dashboard URL, white-label email | ~20, SEO-leaning (Ahrefs, SEMrush, AccuRanker, GSC) | 4.6/5 on Capterra (29 reviews) | SEO agencies that already live in Ahrefs and SEMrush |
| Whatagraph | €199/month (Go, 20 source credits); Max from €699/month; annual billing only | Source credits per tier | Custom branding, CNAME domain, and white-label email on higher tiers | 65 native, plus Custom API, Google Sheets, BigQuery | 4.4/5 on Capterra (84 reviews) | Mid-size to large agencies with the budget for managed cross-channel reporting |
| Raven Tools | Small Biz from $49/month ($39/month billed annually, prepaid) for 2 domains; full white-label from Grow at $199/month | Tiers by domain count; white-label depth rises with tier | Partial on Small Biz and Start; full platform white-label from Grow | 30+ data modules; backlink data via Majestic | 4.4/5 on Capterra (121 reviews, newest January 2024) | SEO-led agencies that want audits, rank tracking, and reporting in one bill |
| DashClicks | $199/month flat (Pro) — all apps, unlimited users and sub-accounts | Flat platform fee for the whole agency suite | Fully white-labeled platform and client dashboards | 7 for the analytics app (Facebook Ads, Google Ads, TikTok Ads, GA, CallRail, CallTrackingMetrics, rank tracker) | 4.9/5 on Capterra (341 reviews) | Agencies that want an all-in-one agency platform (CRM, fulfilment) with basic reporting |
| Dashboard and BI tools | ||||||
| Databox | $79/month (Agency Starter, 5 client accounts, no white-label); free plan for 3 sources | Tiers by client accounts and data sources | Included on Agency Premium ($799/month) and Custom; otherwise a paid branding add-on | 130+ cloud tools, spreadsheets, SQL/NoSQL, APIs | 4.6/5 on Capterra (205 reviews) | Teams that live in KPI dashboards more than scheduled client reports |
| Klipfolio | Klips from $120/month billed annually (Base, 3 dashboards); PowerMetrics from $18/month | Tiers plus paid add-ons (White-Label Bundle $299/month, Custom Theme $69/month) | Add-on only — $299/month White-Label Bundle via the Klips Partners program | 130+ claimed, plus REST API and custom sources | Klips 4.7/5 on Capterra (192 reviews) | Data-savvy teams building custom dashboards on many sources |
| Looker Studio | Free; Looker Studio Pro $9 per user per Google Cloud project per month | Free tool; paid third-party connectors for non-Google data | None — no white-label, custom domain, or client portal; view-only iframe embeds | Google-native connectors; partner connectors (paid) for everything else | 4.5/5 on Capterra (337 reviews) | Technical teams with time to build and maintain their own reporting stack |
| Data pipelines and connectors | ||||||
| Supermetrics | €39/month billed annually (€49 monthly) — 3 sources, 1 user, 1 destination | Per source, user, and destination | Client logo and colour themes on its dashboards; no client-portal layer | 170+ data sources | 4.4/5 on Capterra (109 reviews) | Teams piping marketing data into Sheets, Looker Studio, or a warehouse |
| Windsor.ai | Forever Free (1 source); Basic €19/month billed annually (3 sources) | Tiers by source and account count, all connectors on every plan | None — branding happens in the destination tool | 350+ connectors | 4.4/5 on Capterra (9 reviews) | Teams feeding Looker Studio, BigQuery, or a BI tool on a budget |
| Funnel | $300/month billed annually (Starter, 121 connectors); Business $600/month | Tiers by connector catalog and data volume | Not applicable — a data hub, not a client-reporting layer | 600+ claimed (121 on Starter, 579 on Business) | 4.7/5 on Capterra (19 reviews) | In-house marketing data teams that need a governed pipeline |
| Improvado | Quote-only; ~$30,000/year average reported by third parties | Enterprise contract | Not applicable — a data pipeline feeding your BI tool | 500–1,000+ claimed | 4.5/5 on Capterra (22 reviews) | Enterprise marketing teams consolidating data into a warehouse |
| Enterprise, quote-based platforms | ||||||
| TapClicks | Quote-only; Capterra lists $599/month | Four sales-led tiers; full connector package from the second tier | White-labeled client portals, custom branding, vanity URLs | 250+ native connectors | 4.3/5 on Capterra (175 reviews) | Large agencies and media companies with a procurement process |
| NinjaCat | Quote-only; Capterra lists $1,500/month | Sales-led contract | Fully branded client reports | 150+ pre-built connectors | 4.4/5 on Capterra (89 reviews) | Large agencies that need budget pacing and call tracking alongside reporting |
Competitor cells restate the dated fact table on each tool's comparison page (sources linked there). Oviond's row is generated from the same canonical facts as the pricing page. Ratings are Capterra unless stated.
Tool by tool: who each one is for
Oviond is a marketing reporting platform for agencies that connects 70+ marketing data sources and turns client data into branded, automated reports and dashboards. The tools below are the ones agencies weigh it against — each links to a full comparison with a sourced fact table, cost-at-scale math, and a verdict.
Agency client-reporting platforms
Built for reporting to clients: templates, white-label, scheduled delivery, and a client layer. Priced per client, dashboard, or data source — the most direct Oviond alternatives.
Oviond vs AgencyAnalytics
- Starting price
- $20 per client/month billed annually, $25 per client/month month-to-month ($200 or $250/month for 10 clients)
- White-label
- Included on every plan, custom domain supported
- Best for
- Agencies that want the largest agency-reporting ecosystem and accept $20–$25 per client per month
Oviond vs Swydo
- Starting price
- €62/month billed annually (€69 monthly), first 10 data sources included
- White-label
- Included, with custom domain hosting
- Best for
- PPC-focused agencies with few channels per client
Oviond vs DashThis
- Starting price
- $44/month billed annually ($54 monthly) — 3 dashboards, 15 data sources
- White-label
- Logo + themes on Individual; full white-label from Professional
- Best for
- Small agencies and freelancers that want the fastest possible setup
Oviond vs ReportGarden
- Starting price
- $75/month for 5 clients (Standard); $125/month for 10 (Professional)
- White-label
- White-labeled dashboards and client-portal CNAME offered; tier inclusion not specified
- Best for
- Small agencies under 10 clients that want a client portal
Oviond vs Octoboard
- Starting price
- €25/month for 5 clients on the Agencies product (~€5/client); 30% off annual
- White-label
- Included from the €25 base tier, including custom email domain
- Best for
- Very small agencies that want cheap white-label and EU billing
Oviond vs Reporting Ninja
- Starting price
- $20/month billed annually ($25 monthly) — 10 reports, 4 users, 10 accounts
- White-label
- Included — branded client portal on a custom domain, branded email delivery
- Best for
- Cost-conscious agencies reporting mainly on the Google stack
Oviond vs Reportz
- Starting price
- $9.90 per dashboard/month on a volume slider (8 dashboards ≈ $78.72/month)
- White-label
- Included — branding, custom dashboard URL, white-label email
- Best for
- SEO agencies that already live in Ahrefs and SEMrush
Oviond vs Whatagraph
- Starting price
- €199/month (Go, 20 source credits); Max from €699/month; annual billing only
- White-label
- Custom branding, CNAME domain, and white-label email on higher tiers
- Best for
- Mid-size to large agencies with the budget for managed cross-channel reporting
Oviond vs Raven Tools
- Starting price
- Small Biz from $49/month ($39/month billed annually, prepaid) for 2 domains; full white-label from Grow at $199/month
- White-label
- Partial on Small Biz and Start; full platform white-label from Grow
- Best for
- SEO-led agencies that want audits, rank tracking, and reporting in one bill
Oviond vs DashClicks
- Starting price
- $199/month flat (Pro) — all apps, unlimited users and sub-accounts
- White-label
- Fully white-labeled platform and client dashboards
- Best for
- Agencies that want an all-in-one agency platform (CRM, fulfilment) with basic reporting
Dashboard and BI tools
Strong for internal KPI dashboards and custom data work; client management and white-label are add-ons, higher tiers, or absent.
Oviond vs Databox
- Starting price
- $79/month (Agency Starter, 5 client accounts, no white-label); free plan for 3 sources
- White-label
- Included on Agency Premium ($799/month) and Custom; otherwise a paid branding add-on
- Best for
- Teams that live in KPI dashboards more than scheduled client reports
Oviond vs Klipfolio
- Starting price
- Klips from $120/month billed annually (Base, 3 dashboards); PowerMetrics from $18/month
- White-label
- Add-on only — $299/month White-Label Bundle via the Klips Partners program
- Best for
- Data-savvy teams building custom dashboards on many sources
Oviond vs Looker Studio
- Starting price
- Free; Looker Studio Pro $9 per user per Google Cloud project per month
- White-label
- None — no white-label, custom domain, or client portal; view-only iframe embeds
- Best for
- Technical teams with time to build and maintain their own reporting stack
Data pipelines and connectors
Move marketing data into Sheets, BigQuery, or a BI tool. You still need something to build and send the client report.
Oviond vs Supermetrics
- Starting price
- €39/month billed annually (€49 monthly) — 3 sources, 1 user, 1 destination
- White-label
- Client logo and colour themes on its dashboards; no client-portal layer
- Best for
- Teams piping marketing data into Sheets, Looker Studio, or a warehouse
Oviond vs Windsor.ai
- Starting price
- Forever Free (1 source); Basic €19/month billed annually (3 sources)
- White-label
- None — branding happens in the destination tool
- Best for
- Teams feeding Looker Studio, BigQuery, or a BI tool on a budget
Oviond vs Funnel
- Starting price
- $300/month billed annually (Starter, 121 connectors); Business $600/month
- White-label
- Not applicable — a data hub, not a client-reporting layer
- Best for
- In-house marketing data teams that need a governed pipeline
Oviond vs Improvado
- Starting price
- Quote-only; ~$30,000/year average reported by third parties
- White-label
- Not applicable — a data pipeline feeding your BI tool
- Best for
- Enterprise marketing teams consolidating data into a warehouse
Enterprise, quote-based platforms
Sales-led pricing, larger connector catalogs, and budget pacing — sized for large agencies and media companies.
Oviond vs TapClicks
- Starting price
- Quote-only; Capterra lists $599/month
- White-label
- White-labeled client portals, custom branding, vanity URLs
- Best for
- Large agencies and media companies with a procurement process
Oviond vs NinjaCat
- Starting price
- Quote-only; Capterra lists $1,500/month
- White-label
- Fully branded client reports
- Best for
- Large agencies that need budget pacing and call tracking alongside reporting
Head-to-head comparisons
One competitor per page: a dated fact table, total cost at 10, 25, and 50 clients, honest concessions, product screenshots, and a switching checklist.
- Oviond vs DashClicksUpdated
- Oviond vs DashThisUpdated
- Oviond vs DataboxUpdated
- Oviond vs Funnel.ioUpdated
- Oviond vs ImprovadoUpdated
- Oviond vs KlipfolioUpdated
- Oviond vs Looker StudioUpdated
- Oviond vs NinjaCatUpdated
- Oviond vs OctoboardUpdated
- Oviond vs Raven ToolsUpdated
- Oviond vs ReportGardenUpdated
- Oviond vs Reporting NinjaUpdated
- Oviond vs ReportzUpdated
- Oviond vs SupermetricsUpdated
- Oviond vs SwydoUpdated
- Oviond vs TapClicksUpdated
- Oviond vs WhatagraphUpdated
- Oviond vs Windsor.aiUpdated
Looking for an alternative to a specific tool?
Ranked shortlists for agencies leaving a tool they have outgrown — or checking whether the grass is greener before they do.
AgencyAnalytics alternatives
Honest look at Oviond and 7 more AgencyAnalytics alternatives — published pricing compared at 5, 10, 25, 50, and 100 clients.
Updated
Databox alternatives
Honest look at 8 Databox alternatives — where white-label actually starts, what source metering costs, and which tools are built for client reporting vs internal KPIs. Every claim dated.
Updated
Looker Studio alternatives
Honest look at 8 Looker Studio alternatives — client-reporting platforms, Power BI, and Metabase — with what "free" really costs an agency. Every claim dated.
Updated
Oviond alternatives
The honest guide from the source: a fact-check of what third-party pages get wrong about Oviond, plus 8 real alternatives compared — including what each does better.
Updated
Supermetrics alternatives
Honest look at 8 Supermetrics alternatives — budget pipelines, warehouse ELT, enterprise platforms, and the option of skipping the pipeline entirely. Every claim dated.
Updated
The short version
If you report to clients and want one predictable bill, start with the client-reporting group. If you mostly need internal KPI dashboards, Databox and Klipfolio are strong. If you already own a BI tool, a pipeline (Supermetrics, Windsor.ai, Funnel) may be all you need. Oviond is $5 per client with every feature included — try it on a real client and compare the output yourself.
Marketing reporting tools — common questions
What is a marketing reporting tool?
A marketing reporting tool connects to the platforms a client's marketing runs on (Google Ads, Meta Ads, GA4, Search Console, LinkedIn, Shopify, HubSpot and so on), pulls the metrics into one place, and turns them into a report or dashboard the client can read — usually on the agency's branding, on a schedule. The category splits into client-reporting platforms, dashboard/BI tools, data pipelines, and enterprise suites; only the first group is built around the agency-to-client workflow end to end.
How did you pick and order these tools?
Every tool here has a published product agencies actually shortlist against Oviond, and each has its own comparison page with a dated, sourced fact table. Inside each group we order by how well the tool fits a typical 10–50 client agency: predictable pricing, white-label included rather than sold as an add-on, a real client-management layer, and the breadth of native integrations. Oviond is our product, so we list it first and make the case openly — but the numbers in the table come from each vendor's public pricing and documentation, and the per-tool pages say when another product is the better choice.
What does a marketing reporting tool cost for an agency in 2026?
Published entry prices for 10 clients range from about $40 a month (Oviond, billed annually) and €62 (Swydo) to $200–$500 for per-client tools such as AgencyAnalytics ($20 per client billed annually, $25 monthly) and Whatagraph (€199 for 20 source credits). Dashboard tools like Databox and Klipfolio start lower but charge extra for white-label ($799/month and $299/month respectively). Enterprise platforms such as TapClicks, NinjaCat, and Improvado are quote-only; third-party listings put their starting prices between $599 a month and $30,000 a year. Prices were checked against each vendor's pricing page on the date shown in the table.
Which reporting tools include white-label on every plan?
Oviond, AgencyAnalytics, Swydo, Octoboard, Reporting Ninja, Reportz, and DashClicks include white-label branding from their entry plan. DashThis, Raven Tools, Whatagraph, Databox, and Klipfolio reserve full white-label for higher tiers or paid add-ons. Looker Studio, Supermetrics, Windsor.ai, and Funnel have no client-facing white-label layer of their own — branding happens in whatever tool you feed the data into.
Is a free tool like Looker Studio enough for client reporting?
It can be for a small number of clients on Google-only data. The costs are time and connectors: non-Google sources need paid third-party connectors, there is no client management, scheduled branded delivery, or white-label portal, and every new client means rebuilding and maintaining a report. Agencies usually move to a dedicated reporting platform once maintenance hours exceed what a per-client subscription would cost.
How often are these comparisons updated?
Every comparison page carries a 'last updated' date, and every competitor claim links to the vendor page it was taken from. We refresh the pricing and feature tables quarterly and whenever a vendor changes pricing publicly. If you spot something out of date, use the contact page and we will correct it.
Simplify marketing reporting today
One plan, every feature included — $5 per client ($50/month for 10 clients). Annual billing is $4 per client ($40/month at 10, billed yearly).